主页 | Collegiate | Collegiate offers the best in student accommodation

学生居住环境,精益求精。

UK学生宿舍

2019/20的预定现已开放

我们现已开放部分城市的2019/20年度的学生公寓预定。房间很抢手,我们建议你尽早预定。2018/19仍有限量的短期租约可以预定。

优质的住宿

我们在英国和欧洲很多的顶尖大学城里提供优质的住宿条件。

时尚的生活空间和个性的公共社交区域——Collegiate学生宿舍展现了一种饱含现代设计的精致风格。出众的特色以及高品质的住宿将带给你难忘的大学体验。

更重要的是安全的门禁系统,完备的服务和高科技的保安措施能让你更加安心地居住。

关于我们

立即预定

从现在开始,我们接受2018年9月起的预定。房间很抢手,我们建议您尽早预定。

立即申请

Collegiate Fontenoy Apartments

探索 Collegiate St Peter’s Hall

全新的学生宿舍将在2019年1月于 Bournemouth 登陆. 精美的设计和无可挑剔的高标准, Collegiate St Peter’s Hall位于屡获殊荣的伯恩茅斯中央海滩和繁华的市中心之间。

Discover

入住Collegiate的公寓可以让您免去所有搬到新城市的不安。他们的服务让所有的事情变得简单,却更安全安心。室内影院,健身房让你放松身心,更快地结识新朋友。

留学生

我们十分明白搬到一个新国家会内心不安,这就是为什么我们汇集了一些有用的信息来帮助你更快地融入你的 新环境。如果你有任何问题,请向我们热情友好的员工进行咨询,他们非常乐意为你提供帮助。

有用信息

学生建议

感到有些紧张?不用担心,Collegiate的服务会让你宾至如归。我们的住宿,设施和地点都是首屈一指的,我们热情的员工会确保你的选择是愉快和难忘的。

了解更多

+44 (0) 1235 833 642

This is student living. Just better.

Outstanding accommodation

Exceptional university accommodation from Collegiate is available in some of the top university cities in the UK and Europe.

Sleek living spaces and bold social areas – Collegiate student accommodation delivers sophisticated style with modern design. Boasting superior features throughout, our luxurious accommodation will ensure your university experience is an unforgettable one.

What’s more, secure entry systems, a concierge service and high-tech security measures mean that peace of mind comes as standard.

About

Collegiate Shield

Book now

We are now accepting bookings for tenancies commencing in September 2018. Places are going fast, so we advise you to book as early as possible

Apply Now

Prestige Collection

Discover Collegiate Marquês de Pombal

Europe’s finest student accommodation, coming to Lisbon in January 2018. Beautifully designed to an impeccable standard, Collegiate Marquês de Pombal is set against the iconic backdrop of Lisbon’s coast.

View Lisbon

Staying in one of Collegiate’s apartments took all the worry out of moving to a new city. They made everything feel so easy, but reassuringly secure, and with an in-house cinema, gym and common room, it made relaxing and making friends easier too.

International students

We understand that moving to a new country can be scary. That is why we have put together some information to help you settle into your new home as quickly as possible. Please ensure you speak to one of our friendly staff should you have any questions about anything – they are very happy to help you.

Useful information

Student advice

Feeling a little nervous? Well, fear not, Collegiate can look after you and make you feel at home. Our accommodation, facilities and locations are second to none and our dedicated staff will do all they can to ensure your stay with us is a happy and memorable one.

Read more

Latest News

View all news